chakra affirmations

There are seven key points in the subtle body that are thought to be vortexes of energy, known as chakras.  We can use affirmations in order to heal and balance our chakras. As I’m sure you know already, what we think and say becomes our reality, so intention plays a great part in Healing and ALIGNING/ Balancing our chakras.

So why is it crucial for us to have our chakras balanced? Because these  energy points correspond to massive nerve centers in the body. Each of the seven main chakras contains specific group of nerves and major organs as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being. It’s essential that our seven main chakras stay open, aligned, and fluid. If there is a blockage, energy cannot flow.

Having blocked chakras can stop you from manifesting, from attracting or being in healthy relationships, from being secure in  yourself, from having as much abundance as you like and many others. So it’s crucial to have our chakras wide open and balanced in order to be able to manifest our true desires and live our life to our maximum potential.


Here are the affirmations that can help you heal and balance each Chakra:

Crown Chakra ~ connection with higher self, spirit, source, Universe, God or Divine wisdom.

  • Am
  • I am complete and one with the divine energy
  • I am filled with greatness
  • I am pure light and love

Third Eye Chakra ~  intuition, awareness, imagination, intelligence.

  • I see clearly
  • My imagination is blissful
  • I trust my intuition

Throat Chakra ~  communication, truth, expression, independence.

  • I speak my truth with confidence
  • I express myself freely and easily
  • I am open, clear and honest in my communication

Heart Chakra ~ love, compassion for self and others, forgiveness, deep connection.

  • I am open to give and receive Love.
  • I love and accept myself
  • Love is abundant in my world
  • I nurture my inner child

Solar Plexus Chakra ~  personal power, self control, vitality, purpose, direction.

  • I easily manifest my desires
  • I can do anything I set my mind to
  • I am enough
  • I am a powerful, magnificent and radiant being of light
  • I am a powerful creator of my life

Sacral Chakra ~ feelings, relationships, pleasure, creativity, sexuality.

  • I love and enjoy my body
  • I have healthy boundaries
  • I am creative and I can easily adapt
  • I am creative, joyful, inspired and vibrant

Root Chakra ~ belonging, safety, trust, connection to the earth.(grounded)

  • I am a divine being of light, and I am peaceful, protected and secure
  • I am able to manifest my dreams into reality
  • I feel vital and nourished
  • I am safe, confident and at peace!
  • I love life and life loves me


I hope you will find these affirmations useful and Remember, in order to Live a Peaceful, Happy and Healthy life you need to work on balancing your Chakras as often as possible.

With Love,









Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s